Nokia 3210

This was the phone I used before I came here, Nokia 3210 😉 . No matter how many times my friends and colleagues asked me to change to a new phone, I really stuck to it. Apart from its simplicity and ease of use, it’s tough and unbreakable as well. I think I will keep on using it when I’m back home although I believed someone is already eyeing for the latest state-of-the-art IPhone 😉 . Unfortunately my dear, rasanya IPhone tak ada lagi la kat Malaysia. Kena tunggulah camtu…

Leave a Reply

