Web Usability Guidelines…

I’m now near the end of completing my most important piece of work since I’ve been here: Developing Web Usability Guidelines. I lost count of the number of articles, research papers and books I’ve used and referred to for the study. It has a been an interesting journey so far, not forgetting a tiring one as well.

Well, I got a whole month in December to catch up on my sleep and improving my Winning Eleven 9’s skills πŸ™‚ . Thanx Ayu for lending me the much needed support and the continuous supply of hot creamy-vanilla coffee πŸ˜‰ …

Update: Somebody asked me just now, “Eh Ayien! Thought you’re a QS. Why all of a sudden into web design?”. My answer was rather simple yet subtle, “It’s all about the users and the technologies. And yeah, I get to surf the web all day long as well 8) “.

Leave a comment