Hadiah Latihan Persekutuan

I have been planning to write about Hadiah Latihan Persekutuan (HLP) for a while. But as you may have realized by now, life as a full time and married post-graduate student can be quite demanding and time consuming sometimes. Well, now that I’m free a bit, well for another two weeks or so, I figured out I should start write something down or else it’ll forever become a tacit knowledge.

Thus in a series of short entries, I’ll attempt my best to recall and share my own experiences with HLP starting from the early days of applying for the program until the moment I finally set foot at Rensselaer campus. I hope it’ll be useful for those who are planning to pursue their education in the near future…

For a start, here’s an overview of what will be covered in the narrative series:

There you go. Insya Allah, over the next a couple of weeks, I will try to cover all these topics as much as possible. Opps, terasa dahaga lak. Kejap, nak pi cari air sirap dalam peti ais dulu. Nanti sy akan mula bercerita tentang bab 1; Rindu pula nak jadi student…

12 responses to “Hadiah Latihan Persekutuan

  1. SELAMAT MENYAMBUT TAHUN BARU 2008. Apa azam tahun 2008 ?

  2. Terima kasih Abang Long.

    Azam sy untuk tahun 2008:
    Memantapkan perjuangan yang belum selesai sebagai anak, suami, abah, pekerja, insan… Insya Allah

  3. boleh sohh k.ayu buat buku pasal ni 😛

  4. Menarik idea tu. Kak Ayu pun tengah mengarang novel ketiga sekarang. Boleh selit mana2 yg sesuai 🙂 …

  5. Pingback: Antara fantasi dan realiti: Universiti idamanku… « Troy, albaN.Y.

  6. Sir,
    I apply HLP too. You apply for university after or before you are informed you get the HLP?
    HLP buys the air ticket for you?
    HLP directly pays you school fees?
    if you don’t mind, I hope you can email to me…i got a lot of question to ask.
    I am a teacher.
    thank you
    feisoar

  7. im still checking your blog from time to time in anticipation of reading the remaining installments ..dah sambung ke cerita btn n up til the rensselaer dream come true tuh? ..boleh request bhg latihan terbit kan ni buat guidance budak2 baru belajar spt saya ni 😉

  8. Pingback: Lari2…kita lari… Biar kuat..urat kaki… « Troy, Shah Alam and …

  9. Pingback: Adus! If I can just remember where my passport is? « Troy, Shah Alam and …

  10. Pingback: Alamak! Minggu depan dah nak fly… « Troy, Shah Alam and …

  11. Pingback: Welcome to the US of America « Troy, Shah Alam and …

  12. Pingback: Rensselaer, a dream come true « Troy, Shah Alam and …

Leave a Reply

