Jack of all trades, master of none?

When I first started on doing website, there was a lot of things I need to cover. All ranging from the designing stage up till production and maintenance. To make the story short, I really tried to learn as many things as possible. At the end of the day, I may have achieved or learned a bit but to say that I’m an expert in web maybe an overstatement.

But after a few years in the field and the pinnacle of all, when I continued my studies, I just realized something. All the great people who succeed in their fields somehow or rather, tend to specialize in one thing. Just that particular thing that make them outstanding or extraordinary than the rest.

I think it’s about time for me to venture into that area…

Leave a Reply

