Berhijrah

Sesungguhnya Allah tidak akan mengubah nasib sesuatu kaum melainkan kaum itu sendiri mengubah nasibnya
(Surah Ar-Ra’d ayat 11)

Prior of me leaving for the States to further my studies, career-wise I felt I was in a comfort zone. A really comfortable one. But now that I’m back home, the thought just struck me. How wrong was I back then. Spending 2 wonderful years in Troy was just priceless…

Err btw, I’m going to sit for my first PTK’s exam tomorrow at PICC. Wish me luck you guys 😉

2 responses to “Berhijrah

  1. i know u can do it bro!

  2. Insya Allah, doa2 kan. Memulanya ingatkan nak test the water just this time. But after a few rounds of studies and deep thinking (w0w! so philosophical one), might as well just go all out and get it done with 8) .

Leave a Reply

