Want to learn American English?

When I first set foot in American soil, I seriously thought that my Queen’s English or what’s left of it 😉 , will be just enough to get me through my life over there…

Boy, oh boy! Was I wrong. Dalam ramah2 Orang Amerika ni, ada satu je yang sy tak berkenan. Kalau kita nak bercakap dengan depa, mesti guna American English. Kalau tak, mau dia suruh kita ulang 3/4 kali, baru dia dapat tangkap.

So, what I did was:

Then I bought an iPod and downloaded all the podcasts into it. Memang mujarab, Insya Allah…

Kalau nak yang lebih structured, baca buku ni. Berguna bebenar!

Leave a Reply

