I like…

If you’re planning to have your own website and you’re not so techie (just like me), look no further. WordPress 3.0 is definitely what you want. I like 😀

Since July 2009, I’ve conducted a few workshops for a few branches/units on how to use WordPress.

From the feedback I received, not a single complaint so far. Semua A OK. The most popular and fav comment I got, “Senangnya nak guna WordPress ni.”  8)

2 responses to “I like…

  1. wordpress dgn blogspot, wp lagi best ke?

  2. DeLinn, setakat yg sy biasa dok guna sekarang ni (mine is using wordpress & my wife is using blogspot), based on my professional judgement sebagai pengguna tegar kedua2nya, wordpress offers much2 more than the latter. User friendly is its main strong point…

Leave a Reply

