Same old, same old…

Last nite’s game was the the start of EPL (well at least for me and the Reds). Understandably after a below par performance last year, I was hoping for a prosperous run this season. All was going well especially after the goal from Ngog, until in the 90th min…

En Reina fumbled the ball inside his own net.

Well, what more could I say, same old, same old. Deja vu…

Btw, I was at Empire’s Subang Jaya this evening for break fast when I noticed ramai pulak yang pakai Liverpool’s Standard Chartered jersy, huhu..

A quick survey @ Al Ikhsan, the replica was price at RM234. Err, I’m afraid my obsession for collecting jersey has become a distance memory, long gone with the unpredictable weather of Manchester🙂 …

Leave a Reply

