Point and Shoot…

I’m currently in the market for a compact ‘point and shoot’ camera. My Oly is still the best (for me at least🙂 ), but unfortunately when it comes to portability dan yang sewaktu dengannya, they definitely don’t meet eye to eye…

Thus, to recapture my passion of taking dull and mundane images, huhu, Canon Ixus 110 got my full attention – 12 mpixels, video in HD, yada3…

But the best part, it wasn’t the technical aspect or the image quality that got me sold, it was actually its well-crafted microsite. Definitely love the way how they used storytelling technique to showcase the camera unique features…

It all goes back to User Experience, people! 8) …

Leave a Reply

