My precious…

My precious…

Do you still remember back in the good old college days, there’s always this one guy who somehow or rather always managed to have his notes and what not nicely punched and tucked inside those 2 hole white folders?

I always thought surely this guy got nothing better else to do than to fold all his notes into two. Then punch, punch and punch…

Fast forward a few years later, baru tau rupanya benda kat atas tu wujud rupanya, huhu…

This evidence proves that once in a while I do takes my eyes of the pc to do some other stuffs, like errr, punching meeting minutes for instance 😀 …

Btw, the pic above was taken during my lunch hour break 8) …

2 responses to “My precious…

  1. WHAT!!!! where do u lived all this while….takkan baru tau….tulah pasal asyik bljr je…….eerrrr futsal you tau tak time tu? 😀

  2. Seriously Imran, I just found out about it. Hahaha, I’m such a loser 😀 … Btw, futsal tau lama dah, masa kat Salford circa ’96 dah mula berkecimpung dengan aktif…

Leave a Reply

