Balik Kampung…

The four of us are now back in our hometown since last Saturday. Simply loving every moment of it. Yesterday, I had nasik lemak with ayam tak pedas for my breakie and keoteow kerang Iman for supper, yum2 ๐Ÿ˜€ …

2 keoteow kerang special (telur letak atas), 1 teh ais, 1 teh ais limau & 1 nasik ayam = RM11.70 .

I loike…

Whilst Ayu and the kids will be staying over ‘ere till next Sunday, sadly for me I have to cut short my break. I’ll be leaving for Shah Alam on Tuesday afternoon.

Got a meeting on Wed morning, and during the lunch hour, the inter-division indoor sport tourney – the all important quarter final game. I’m representing my division in carrom. All work and no play makes Jack a dull boy kan ๐Ÿ™‚ ?

Then another meeting to attend on Thursday morning before finishing off the week with another meeting on Friday morning.

Keja meeting je nie, bila nak buat kerjanya, wakawaka…

Petang tu, baru balik ASked semula – kalau larat ler. Kalau tak, harus Sabtu pagi baru gerak…

Khairilmk says: I’m just glad the Reds sans Gerrard managed a 3-0 win against the Hammers. They’re in the 9th spot this week ๐Ÿ™‚ ….

Leave a Reply

