Laju betul…

Talk about professionalism …

About half an hour ago, I sent out an email to my former advisor at RPI asking whether he would be interested to be complete one of the 2 referee reports I’m supposed to attach together with my PhD admission’s application form. And considering that it’s Sunday morning over there in the States, I wasn’t even remotely expecting a reply from him.

Guess what?

5 mins later, I got a reply from him.

Talk about dedication and professionalism. And that’s why he remains as the best professor I ever had so far😀 …

Ouch! Tetiba lak rasa rindu kat Sage Building & Folsom Library, huhu…

Leave a Reply

