Handball? What handball?

Mana ada handball. Just a few seconds only what? Still okey.

No penalty. Game on 8) …

Btw, while watching the post-celebration last night when Harimau Malaya went down to Taiwan by a goal difference, I was perplexed when the commentator mentioned extra time. Errr, bukan ada away goal rules ka?

Then he realized the blunder he just made and announced that we infact has qualified to the second round…

Petang tadi, just to be certained of what was the exact words uttered by the commentator, I watched the re-run. Elok nak masuk the part tu, kena censored lak 😉 …

Oh tidak, kita layak. Kita layak sebenarnya…

Well, people do make mistakes sometimes. After all, we are only human…

Seriously, homework are sometimes underrated…

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s